Main page > About the company > News and mailing > Jurisdictions news > OECD updated the list of countries

OECD updated the list of countries


The official OECD website has published list of countries which joined to the expanded BEPS cooperation program by March 2019.

The list is replenished with such jurisdictions as:

- Antigua and Barbuda;

- Grenada;

- Dominica;

- Commonwealth of Dominica ;

- Cape Verde;

- Saint Vincent and the Grenadines;

- Armenia;

- Faroe Islands;

- Greenland;

- the Cook Islands.

At the moment 129 jurisdictions have joined the BEPS plan.

On materials of the following website: 

Back to the list news

Quickly and confidentially.
A qualified expert will give you a free consultation by telephone, help to determine the position and make an appointment at any time that suits you.
Call just now by phone: +44 203 608 22 48
E-mail us:


03/11/2020 11:46:00

Decline taxes in Great Britain

According to last changes, published on the website of Tax Service ...

Read more

02/17/2020 17:56:00

European Comission sends legal warnings regarding anti-money laundering laws

The European Commission has sent legal warnings to Cyprus, Portuga ...

Read more

02/14/2020 13:32:00

UK aims to launch freeports

The UK government has launched a consultation on creating up to 10 ...

Read more