Main page > About the company > News and mailing > Jurisdictions news > Panama and San Marino will be excluded from the "black" list

Panama and San Marino will be excluded from the "black" list


The Federal Tax Service of Russia plans to exclude Panama and San Marino from the list of States and territories that do not provide information exchange for taxation with the Russian Federation. The relevant draft order was posted by the Tax Service on the official portal of legal information.

If the order is adopted, it will enter into force on 1st January, 2020 and there will be included 99 States and 18 territories.

In the previous order of the Department, which was registered by the Ministry of justice on February 7th, 2019, such States as Belize, Brazil, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Seychelles, UAE, Saint Kitts and Nevis and Uganda, as well as certain territories of the UK - the Isle of Man and Guernsey were excluded from the list.

On materials of the following website:

Back to the list news

Quickly and confidentially.
A qualified expert will give you a free consultation by telephone, help to determine the position and make an appointment at any time that suits you.
Call just now by phone: +44 203 608 22 48
E-mail us:


07/09/2019 13:19:00

Croatia enters the Eurozone

On July 4th, 2019, Croatia notified the EU of its intention to joi ...

Read more

07/05/2019 18:05:00

OECD produces international system of information disclosure for the purposes of the CRS

On 27th June the OECD published administrative and operational m ...

Read more

07/03/2019 13:40:00

The companies can be compulsory liquidated in Latvia

According to the Law “On combating money laundering and financing ...

Read more