Main page > About the company > News and mailing > Jurisdictions news > Switzerland introduces automatic exchange of tax information

Switzerland introduces automatic exchange of tax information


On May 29, 2019, the Swiss Federal Council signed agreements on the automatic exchange of tax information with 19 more jurisdictions:

• Albania

• Azerbaijan

• Brunei Darussalam

• Dominica

• Ghana

• Kazakhstan

• Lebanon

• Macau

• Maldives

• Nigeria

• Niue

• Pakistan

• Peru

• Saint Martin

•Trinidad and Tobago

• Turkey

• Vanuatu.

These agreements on the automatic exchange of financial information will take effect in 2020. The first exchange is scheduled for 2021.

On materials of the following website:

Back to the list news

Quickly and confidentially.
A qualified expert will give you a free consultation by telephone, help to determine the position and make an appointment at any time that suits you.
Call just now by phone: +44 203 608 22 48
E-mail us:


07/09/2019 13:19:00

Croatia enters the Eurozone

On July 4th, 2019, Croatia notified the EU of its intention to joi ...

Read more

07/05/2019 18:05:00

OECD produces international system of information disclosure for the purposes of the CRS

On 27th June the OECD published administrative and operational m ...

Read more

07/03/2019 13:40:00

The companies can be compulsory liquidated in Latvia

According to the Law “On combating money laundering and financing ...

Read more